PHOTOGUIDE: PARIS, FRANCE

/PHOTOGUIDE: PARIS, FRANCE

PARIS PHOTOGUIDE

Best places to take photos in Paris
Best places to take photos in Paris

Planning a trip to Paris? Or just in the mood to daydream? We totally get how chaotic traveling can be and wanted to make exploring the city as easy as possible. Honestly, who has extra time to plan photo-opps anyway? Our Photoguide covers the best places to take pictures in Paris- from the Eiffel Tower to the Moulin Rouge, we promise you won’t miss a snap. Whether you’re a travel blogger or traveling gypsy, explore over 30 locations (and their exact coordinates) in our Photoguide to Paris. Enjoy and have a macaroon for us! xx

Palace of Versailles

(Château de Versailles)

Entrance

best places to take pictures in Paris

Address: Place d’Armes, 78000 Versailles, France

Coordinates: 48.80429, 2.12227

Sidewalker: Stacey Ann De León | @staceyannloves

Interior

Address: Le Château de Versailles, Domaine National de Versailles, Place d’Armes Versailles, 78000 Versailles, France

Coordinates: 48.8048, 2.12043

Sidewalkers: Rajveer Johal | @rajveerjohal + Dani Song | @songdani

Courtyard

Dubai Photoguide

Address: Place d’Armes, 78000 Versailles, France

Coordinates: 48.80473, 2.12069

Sidewalker: Julie Sariñana | @sincerelyjules

Gardens

Coordinates: 48.80304, 2.11901

Sidewalkers: Gabby Martinez | @gabbymartinez6 + Jenny Cipoletti | @margoandme

Eiffel Tower

(Tour Eiffel)

Address: Place du Trocadéro et du 11 Novembre, 75016 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86166, 2.28859

Sidewalkers: Chloe | @chloelouise_v & Michelle Hunziker | @shelovespolkadots + Nicole Warne | @garypeppergirl + Belen Hostalet Tribaldos | @belenhostalet

Eiffel Tower + Carousel

When it comes to best places to take photos in Paris – the Eiffel Tower is a big GIVEN! But, why not try a different angle – like Lesley Anne Murphy, on the carousel?

Coordinates: 48.86028, 2.29014

Sidewalkers: Silia | @theviennesegirl + Lesley Anne Murphy | @lesleyannemurphy

Arc De Triomphe

Address: Place Charles de Gaulle, 75008 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.87339, 2.29609

Sidewalker: Babi Alfar | @babialfar

Ladurée Champs-Élysées

Address: Rue Jacob, 75006 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.87339, 2.29609

Sidewalker: Elizabeth Rahajeng | @elizrahajeng

Hôtel Plaza Athénée

Address: 25 Avenue Montaigne, 75008 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86619, 2.30421

Sidewalkers:  Nicole Warne | @garypeppergirl + Rosa Crespo | @imrosacrespo 

Petit Palais

Address: Avenue Winston Churchill, 75008 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86604, 2.31458

Sidewalkers: Eleonora Albrecht | @eleonoraalbrecht +  Aimee Song | @songofstyle

Pont Alexandre III

We’re big believers in “building bridges, not walls.” And a beautiful bridge makes for a perfect photo opp, ne c’est pas? This is why Pont Alexandre III made our list of the best places to take pictures in Paris!

Address: Pont Alexandre III, 75008 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86389, 2.31355

Sidewalkers: Kim Jones | @kimcamjones +  Natasha Ndlovu | @natashandlovu

Place De La Concorde

Address: 75008 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86494, 2.3229

Sidewalkers: Amanda de Almeida Cassou | @amandacassou + Elena Burba & Girl Gang | @elenaburba

Fontaine Des Fleuves

(Located within Place De La Concorde)

Address: Place de la Concorde, 75008 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86599, 2.32148

Sidewalker: Milla Kuoksa | @millakuoksa

Chanel Cambon

Address: 31 Rue Cambon, 75001 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86811, 2.32665

Sidewalker: Pearl Wong | @wearlpong

Restaurant Le Maroc

You may not expect a restaurant to be on our list of the best places to take pictures in Paris, but we can’t resist a beautiful tiled wall! Morocco may be a 3 hour flight from Paris, but atleast there’s Le Maroc.

Address: 9 Rue Danielle Casanova, 75001 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86765, 2.33287

Sidewalker: Anna Dawson | @theballoondiary

Palais-Royal

Address: 8 Rue de Montpensier, 75001 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86369, 2.33666

Sidewalker: Wendy Hu | @nomadicfare

COLONNES DE BUREN/LES DEUX PLATEAUX (Located in the inner courtyard of the Palais-Royal)

Coordinates: 48.86363, 2.33707

Sidewalker: Floortje van Cooten | @floortjeloves

Louvre Museum

(Musée du Louvre)

Address: 75001 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86086, 2.33618

Sidewalkers: Blake Von D | @blakevond + Kessya Cruz | @kessyaaa

Musée d’Orsay

Address: 1 Rue de la Légion d’Honneur, 75007 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.86048, 2.32541

Sidewalker: Olga Raczka | @iveseen_

Rodin Museum

(Musée Rodin)

Address: 79 Rue de Varenne, 75007 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.8553, 2.31583

Sidewalkers: Alina Treifeld | @foreveralone_007 + Anais Chu | @ananachu

Luxembourg Gardens

(Jardin De Luxembourg)

Address: 75006 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.84773, 2.33728

Sidewalkers: Nataly Agapova | @natalyagapova & Julie | @pinkwishblog

Notre Dame Cathedral

(Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris)

Address: 6 Parvis Notre-Dame – Pl. Jean-Paul II, 75004 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.85296, 2.3499

Sidewalker:  Asiyami Gold | @asiyami_gold

Au Vieux Paris D’Arcole

Address: 24 Rue Chanoinesse, 75004 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.85422, 2.35024

Sidewalker: Denice Wong | @denicewong

Musée des Archives Nationales

Address: 60 Rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.85995, 2.35725

Sidewalker: Alexandra Grant | @tovogueorbust

Rue Crémieux

Address: 15 Rue Crémieux, 75012 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.84687, 2.37086

Sidewalkers:  Caroline | @the_caroo + Alice & Hannah | @belleandbunty

Moulin Rouge

Address: 82 Boulevard de Clichy, 75018 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.88392, 2.33223

Sidewalker: Isabella Santoni | @isabellasantoni

La Maison Rose

Address: 2 Rue de l’Abreuvoir, 75018 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.88797, 2.33967

Sidewalker: Leonie Hanne | @ohhcouture

The Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Paris

(Sacré-Cœur Basilica)

AL BASTAKIYA

Address: 35 Rue du Chevalier de la Barre, 75018 Paris, France

Coordinates: 48.88675, 2.34304

Sidewalker: Javvy Pirooz | @savvyjavvy

MAP OF ALL LOCATIONS

Facebook Comments

2017-06-19T17:59:43+00:00 By |Photoguides|3 Comments

3 Comments

  1. baddiekdu May 9, 2017 at 9:55 pm - Reply

    Love!! Can’t wait to check some of these places out soon! More please xx

  2. Skye Sherman December 7, 2016 at 6:42 pm - Reply

    Okay this is just fabulous. Best post yet! The graphics/illustrations are amazing and now I’m looking at flights to Paris. THANKS!!

  3. Em December 7, 2016 at 2:01 pm - Reply

    I love photoguides! Please make more! Thanks!

Leave A Comment