Photoguide: London, England

/Photoguide: London, England

LONDON PHOTOGUIDE

Did you just touch down in Londontown? Our Photoguide covers the best places to take pictures in London (and not just the known icons, but we include tons of local spots you probably didn’t even know about!) Whether you’re a travel blogger or a traveling gypsy, explore over 30 locations (and their coordinates) in our Photoguide to London. Enjoy and have some tea and crumpets for us! xx

London Eye and Millennium Pier

Address: London SW1A 2EX, UK

Coordinates: 51.50401, -0.12316

Sidewalker: Sarah Mikaela | @srhmikaela

Address: London SE1 7PB, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50405, -0.11917

Sidewalker: Leonie Hanne | @ohhcouture

Address: Westminster Bridge, London, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.5009, -0.12284

Sidewalker: Whitney Valverde | @whitneys_wonderland + Marta Carriedo | @martacarriedo

Notting Hill

Address: 37 Hillgate Place, Kensington, London W8 7SS, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50776, -0.19767

Sidewalker: Maitri | @honeyidressedthepug

Address: Lansdowne Crescent, Notting Hill, London W11 2NN, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.51104, -0.20539

Sidewalker: Flora Maria | @floramariastyle

Address: 222 Westbourne Grove, London W11 2RJ, UK

Coordinates: 51.51419, -0.20127

Sidewalker: Louise Thompson | @louise.thompson

Sugarhouse Yard

London Photoguide

Address: 107 Highstreet, London E15 2QQ, UK

Coordinates: 51.53108, -0.01068

Sidewalkers: Elena | @elensham & SumBonita | @the_emerald_lass

View of London

Address: London SE1 7PB, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50405, -0.11917

Sidewalker: Bianca Somer Turkmen | @biancasomer

Address: Unit, 1 Pancras Rd, London N1C 4QP, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.53016, -0.12609

Sidewalker: Amy Bell | @little_magpie1

Big Ben

Address: Great George St, Westminster, London SW1P 3AE, UK

Coordinates: 51.50116, -0.12689

Sidewalker: Светлана Семененкоn | @semenenko_sveta

Address: Parliament Square, Westminster, London SW1P 3JX, UK

Coordinates: 51.50085, -0.12635

Sidewalker: Kat Tanita | @kattanita

Address: Victoria Embankment, Westminster, London SW1A, UK

Coordinates: 51.50211, -0.12371

Sidewalker: Alyson Haley | @alyson_haley

Address: Westminster Bridge, London SE1 7GL, UK

Coordinates: 51.50086, -0.12198

Sidewalker: Rosanna Falconer| @rosannafalconer

Westminster Bridge

Address: Westminster Bridge, London SE1, UK

Coordinates: 51.5009, -0.12229

Sidewalkers: Jessica Stein | @tuulavintage + Leonie Hanne | @ohhcouture + Alyson Haley | @alyson_haley + Tiphaine Marie | @tiphainemarie_

Buckingham Palace

Address: London SW1A 1AA, UK

Coordinates: 51.50142, -0.14157

Sidewalkers: Willabelle | @willamazing + Verniece Enciso | @vernenciso 

Tower Bridge

Address: London SE1 2AA, UK

Coordinates: 51.50468, -0.07707

Sidewalkers: @jingwann + Angelina Burova | @babybratz

Somerset House

Address: Somerset House, London WC2R, UK

Coordinates: 51.51105, -0.11734

Sidewalker: Alexandra Pereira | @lovelypepa

Neal’s Yard

best places to take pictures in London

Address: 15 Neal’s Yard, London WC2H 9DP, UK

Coordinates: 51.51446, -0.12635

Sidewalker: Julia Engel | @juliahengel

Liberty’s Regent Street Flower Shop

Address: Regent St, Carnaby, London W1B 5AH, UK

Coordinates: 51.51378, -0.14012

Sidewalkers: Olivia | @livpurvis + Therese Fischer | @theresefischer

Covent Garden Market

Address: 21 The Market, London WC2E 8RD, UK

Coordinates: 51.51194, -0.12276

Sidewalker: Mongchin Yeoh | @mongabong

Address: 37 Bow St, London WC2E 7AU, UK

Coordinates: 51.51294, -0.12132

Sidewalker: Lo Ladd | @lololadd

Address: 19 Shelton St, London WC2H 9JN, UK

Coordinates: 51.51325, -0.12658

Sidewalker: Xanthe | @xantheb

British Museum

Address:  Great Russell St, London WC1B 3DG, UK

Coordinates: 51.51932, -0.12725

Sidewalker: Emma Lee | @emlee7

Cartier Store

Address: 175-177 New Bond St, Mayfair, London W1S 4RN, UK
Coordinates: 51.50977, -0.14162
Sidewalkers: Alyson Haley | @alyson_haley + Dominika | @theblondeflamingo

The Mall

Address: The Mall, London SW1A 2BJ, UK

Coordinates: 51.50502, -0.13359

Sidewalker: Thida Lertsburapa | @thatgirlgick

Iconic London Phonebooth

Address: Around The City

Sidewalkers: Larisa Costea |@larisacostea + Mia | @romanim

Peggy Porschen Cakes

Address: 116 Ebury St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9QQ, UK

Coordinates: 51.49331, -0.15053

Sidewalkers: Virgit Canaz | @preppyfashionist + Iga Wysocka | @igawsocka

Oxford Circus

Address: 214 Oxford St, Marylebone, London W1W 8LG, UK

Coordinates: 51.51544, -0.14081

Sidewalkers: Rosa Crespo | @imrosacrespo + Sarah Mikaela | @srhmikaela

Kensington Gardens

Address: Kensington Palace Gardens, London W8 4PX, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50675, -0.1882

Sidewalkers: Rosanna Falconer | @rosannafalconer 

Kings Cross Station

Address: Kings Cross Square, Euston Rd, London N1 9AP, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.53041, -0.12381

Sidewalker: Olga | @liolaliola

Westminster Abbey

Address: 20 Dean’s Yard, Westminster, London SW1P 3PA, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.49947, -0.1289

Sidewalker: Peony Lim | @peonylim

Address:20 Dean’s Yard, Westminster, London SW1P 3PA, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.4999, -0.12727

Sidewalker: H R | @hrislieee

St. Pauls Cathedral

Address: St. Paul’s Churchyard, London EC4M 8AD, UK

Coordinates: 51.5138, -0.09835

Sidewalkers: Whitney | @whitneyswonderland + Alexandra Grant | @tovogueorbust + Millie Mackintosh | @milliemackintoshofficial

Trafalgar Square

Address: Trafalgar Square, London WC2N 5DN, UK

Coordinates: 51.50823, -0.12814

Sidewalkers: Carrie Santana da Silva | @wishwishwish + Sarah Mikaela | @srhmikaela + Rachel Riley | @rachelrileyofficial

Iconic Double Decker Bus

Address: Around The City

Sidewalker: Caroline | @thebelleabroad

Houses of Parliament

Address: County Hall, Westminster Bridge Rd, London SE1 7PB, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50165, -0.11976

Sidewalker: Sabina | @girlvsglobe

Address: St Margarets Street, London SW1A 0AA, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.49986, -0.12565

Sidewalkers: Izzy Bea | @itsizzybea + Olivija Style | @olivijastyle

Sketch Tea Room

Address: 9 Conduit St, Mayfair, London W1S 2XG, UK

Coordinates: 51.51278, -0.1416

Sidewalkers: Magdalena | @hoardoftrends + Merrow | @merrow26 + Christie | @ckanani

RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Address: 1 East Road, Chelsea, London SW3 4NE, UK

Coordinates: 51.48761, -0.15833

Sidewalkers: Rosie | @rosielondoner + Maya Williams | @fashionlollipopblog + Peony Lim | @peonylim

Piccadilly Circus

Address: Piccadilly Circus, London W1D 7ET, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.51008, -0.13456

Sidewalker:  Daria

Tower of London + Crown Jewels

Address: 35 Tower Hill, St Katharine’s & Wapping, London EC3N 4DR, UK

Coordinates: 51.50744, -0.07692

Sidewalker: Liz Kara | @lizkara

Address: 35 Tower Hill, St Katharine’s & Wapping, London EC3N 4DR, UK

Coordinates: 51.50848, -0.07596

Sidewalker: Diana Elizabeth | @dianaelizabeth_

London Underground

Address: Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 9HP, UK

Coordinates: 51.51011, -0.13416

Sidewalkers: Beatrice Gutu | @thefashioncuisine + Edeline How | @edeline_how

Windsor Castle

Address:  Windsor SL4 1NJ, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.48388, -0.60448

Sidewalker: Vern Enciso | @vernenciso

South Kensington and Chelsea Neighborhoods

Address: 4 Grosvenor Cres, Belgravia, London SW1X, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50064, -0.15368

Sidewalker: Alicia Winnett | @aliciafashionista

Address: Bywater Street, London SW3 4XD, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.49016, -0.16387

Sidewalker: Anna Shearer | @lefashionfetish

Iconic Red Mailbox

Address: 132 Regent Street, Soho, LondonW1B 5SE, UK

Coordinates: 51.51118, -0.13877

Sidewalker: Celine Klein | @celineklein

Streets of Soho

Address:  SOHO

Coordinates: 51.51197, -0.13466

Sidewalker: Caroline | @the_caroo

National History Museum

Address:  Cromwell Rd, London SW7 5BD, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.49656, -0.17648

Sidewalker: Virginia Duran | @vdurango

Primrose Hill

Address: Princess Rd, London NW1 8JS, UK

Coordinates: 51.53996, -0.15133

Sidewalker: Whitney Valverde | @whitneys_wonderland

Famous Pink Doors

Address: 59 Portland Rd, London W11 4LJ, UK

Coordinates: 51.50834, -0.20905

Sidewalker: Whitney Valverde | @whitneys_wonderland

Address: Trevor Square, Knightsbridge, SW7

Coordinates: 51.50042, -0.1647

Sidewalker: Polina | @polabur

Address: Oakley St, London SW3 5HF, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.48429, -0.16771

Sidewalkers: Alice + Hannah |@belleandbunty

London’s Famous Streets

Regent Street

Address: 158 Regent St, London W1B 5SW, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.51184, -0.13952

Sidewalker: Andrea | @fleurandrea

Address: Waterloo Pl, Westminster SW1, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50761, -0.13288

Sidewalkers: Carolina | @thebelleabroad + Becky Vandijk | @beckyvandijk + Vanessa Rivers | @vanessarivers

Oxford Street

Address: 257 Oxford St, London W1C 2DD, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.51525, -0.14226

Sidewalkers: Zeynab El-helw | @fashion_pirate + Voyage Provocateur | @voyage_provocateur

Bond Street

Address: 25 Old Bond St, Mayfair, London W1S 4QB, UK

Coordinates: 51.50939, -0.14129

Sidewalkers: Louise | @lululoveslondon + Daphne Wee | @xdaphnewee

London’s Famous Mews

Kynance Mews

Address: Kynance Mews, Kensington, London SW7 4QR, UK

Coordinates: 51.49741, -0.185

Sidewalkers: Caroline | @thebelleabroad + Flavia Benevides | @flaviabenevides

Luke’s Mews

Address: St Lukes Mews, London W11 1DF, UK

Coordinates: 51.51778, -0.20341

Sidewalker: Julia Engel | @juliaengel

Warren Mews

Address: Warren Mews, Fitzrovia, London W1T, UK

Coordinates: 51.52312, -0.14152

Sidewalker: Steffi | @steffi_daydreamer

Conduit Mews

Address: Conduit Mews, London W2, UK

Coordinates: 51.51473, -0.17674

Sidewalkers: Alice & Hannah |  @belleandbunty

Carnaby Street

Address: 210 Little Marlborough St, London, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.51388, -0.13949

Sidewalker: Anna Kloots | @traveloutsidethebox

Holland Park

Address: Holland Park, London, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.50177, -0.20304

Sidewalker: Marika Korkeila | @marikakorkeila

Kew Gardens

Address: Richmond TW9 3AB, UK

Coordinates: 51.47996, -0.29206

Sidewalker: Lisa Goody | @lisagoody_

Royal Academy of Arts

Address: Burlington House, Piccadilly, Mayfair, London W1J 0BD, UK

Coordinates: 51.50939, -0.14005

Sidewalkers: Liisbet Piirisild | @cruzadrr + Marlene | @officiallymarlene + Emma | @_emmabett

Harrods

Address:  87-135 Brompton Rd, Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7XL, UK

Coordinates:  51.49958, -0.16351

Sidewalker: Eimear Varian-Barry | @eimearvarianbarry

Clifton Nurseries

Address: 5A Clifton Villas, London W9 2PH, UK

Coordinates: 51.52232, -0.1842

Sidewalkers: Connie Cao | @kisforkani + Faya Nilsson | @fitnessontoast

Albert Bridge London

Address: Pier House, Cheyne Walk, Chelsea SW3 5HX, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.48349, -0.16732

Sidewalkers: Kendall Gilfillan | @kmgilfillan + Maria Aranda | @mariaarandac

St. Pancras Renaissance Hotel

Address: Euston Rd, Kings Cross, London NW1 2AR, UK

Coordinates: 51.52975, -0.12575

Sidewalker: Vern Enciso | @vernenciso

Queen Mary’s Garden – Regent Park

Address: Chester Rd, London NW1 4NR, United Kingdom

Coordinates: 51.52736, -0.15219

Sidewalker: Julia Engel | @juliahengel

Victoria and Albert Museum

Address:  Cromwell Rd, Knightsbridge, London SW7 2RL, UK

Coordinates: 51.49663, -0.17218

Sidewalkers: Buggy | @buggydesigns + Frankie Gaff | @frankiegaff + Amanda Wang | @crazycheukyi

The Albert Memorial (Kensington Gardens)

Address: Kensington Gardens, London W2 2UH, UK

Coordinates: 51.50235, -0.1777

Sidewalkers: Caroline | @thebelleabroad +  Christine Alexandra | @christienowels

Abbey Road

Address: 2 Abbey Rd, London NW8 0AH, UK

Coordinates: 51.53206, -0.1773

Sidewalker: Ally Straussner | @ally.straussner

King’s Cross Station- Platform 9 and ¾

Address: 1, Kings Cross Station, Euston Rd, Kings Cross, London N1 9AL, UK

Coordinates: 51.53215, -0.12397

Sidewalker:  Brooke Saward | @worldwanderlust

Hyde Park

Address: London W2 2UH, UK

Coordinates: 51.50726, -0.16573

Siewalker: Peony Lim | @peonylim

Address: London W1J, UK

Coordinates: 51.50387, -0.1541

Sidewalker: Andra Damian | @andra.damian

Victoria Tower Gardens

Address: Millbank, Westminster, London SW1P 3JA, UK

Coordinates: 51.49694, -0.125

Sidewalker: Jennifer | @thejenniferwhittle

MAP OF ALL LOCATIONS

Facebook Comments

2017-06-19T17:49:38+00:00 By |Photoguides|4 Comments

4 Comments

  1. Andrea April 8, 2017 at 8:16 pm - Reply

    I always love your photo guides! It’s honestly the perfect tool for finding inspiration as a traveler who loves to shoot!

  2. Ana Maria April 8, 2017 at 2:07 pm - Reply

    Love this! Can’t wait to use when I visit London this summer

  3. Jenny April 8, 2017 at 7:42 am - Reply

    This is so amazing. Love London ❤️❤️❤️

  4. cyrina Brogoitti March 16, 2017 at 6:10 pm - Reply

    Nina and Clairesse

    London Photo-guide is fabulous!!

    Cyrina

Leave A Comment